It is all the same to me

Blue Star Iron Pour from Mark & Angela Walley on Vimeo.

It had been a while since I had checked in. This beauty of a Vimeo Video awaited me by Mark and Angela Walley.

It is all the same to me. I am in the background watching with bated breath, the pour. Fire refines and casts a shape that cannot be easily changed until the flame is lit again.

Thy dangerous flame I miss

Thy heat is long felt and broken upon my skin

My only hope is that one day

Thy fire, water, earth will mix with wind

To produce my felt desire to be with you

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

